My Growing Belly.

April 30, 2009

Brian took these shots yesterday, at 18 weeks 2 days. I am growing and growing and am sure I’ll be bustin’ out the maternity pants soon!!

I started showing so much earlier this pregnancy. With Ruby I was this size at about 25 weeks – amazing!

And, I just realized, because I am horrible at keeping up with this blog, that I never mentioned we’re having another girl! I’ll try to get the ultrasound pics scanned in asap!!

my belly button is already popping out!

my belly button is already popping out!

img_2319

One Response to “My Growing Belly.”


  1. i loveeee it! so cute. love you! call me back dahhhhhhhling! mwaaaaa!


Leave a Reply

