Our cool pool!

June 11, 2009

Here’s Ruby, hanging in the new pool! She loves it, and so does mommy…because it keeps Ruby occupied for hours! Mommy reads in a chair in the sun about 20 feet from the pool to avoid the splash factor. Ruby still manages to throw the toys that far to get her attention. She seems to be saying, “Get your nose out of that book, ma, and get in this pool!”

Too bad the hose water is way too cold for mommy. She can be such a snob.

Look at me mom!

Look at me mom!

I think I'll stay in here all day!

I think I'll stay in here all day!

Leave a Reply

