30 weeks 1 day…

July 21, 2009

…I’m getting bigger!

07.21.09_30weeks1day1

2 Responses to “30 weeks 1 day…”

  1. kelly Says:

    ok girlfriend you look amazing! also I think the reason Ruby loves going to bed now is because of her fabulous bedroom…love those colors…I want a room like that!!!

  2. Lisa Says:

    You look adorable. I miss you guys and I can’t believe you are already 30 weeks. Why did your pregnancy go by so much faster than mine?? Ha! We are going on a much needed vacation next week, but let’s get together after I get back.


Leave a Reply

