Our 3rd Anniversary!

August 12, 2009

Last night Brian and I celebrated three years of being happily married. We spent 4 whole hours together with no child, and had an amazing time!

Dinner at Fig was absolutely delicious. I’ve never been so full, especially since my stomach is smooshed up against my ribs now and I can barely fit in a snack sized portion of food. Our friend Ariel watched Ruby and they had a blast together playing dollies and riding Ruby’s tricycle!

Bri and I hope to find the time to go out together more often. Every time we get to, we try to remind ourselves to do it again soon. It was truly amazing to spend such quality time with each other. We are so lucky to have all that we do! Three years of marriage and almost two kids later (woah!), we love each other more than ever…

On the way out the door to dinner...a quick family shot!

On the way out the door to dinner...a quick family shot!

A belly shot right outside of the restaurant...33 weeks 1 day.

A belly shot right outside of the restaurant...33 weeks 1 day.

Brian laughing at himself making fun of me.

Brian laughing at himself making fun of me.

Thinking about how I've never been so full in my life.

Thinking about how I've never been so full in my life.

Hooray for 3 years!

Hooray for 3 years!

One Response to “Our 3rd Anniversary!”


  1. happy anniversary again! love you both so much!


Leave a Reply

